My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
25 total reviews

Reviews for: Lauren Siegel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Michael & Barbara B
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53097-1764

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Adam K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1101

“A pleasure to work with. Takes care of the details. Made for an easy transaction that met our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Martin B
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5877

“Lauren listened to what we identified as the priorities we wanted in a new home. Not being familiar with the market she identified various properties in different towns that had some if not all of what we wanted. She was extremely pleasant to work with and a great representative of FirstWeber. Once we identified the home we wanted, she guided us through the negotiation and subsequent purchase, always looking after our best interests. Even after the close she has continued to follow up with us on a few minor issues we have encountered after the close.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - James & Wendy C
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4811

“Lauren is awesome! She has assisted us through many buys and sells. I would encourage anyone that is considering a Real Estate transaction to contact her. Top Notch! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2017 - Bryan Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3526

“Lauren is incredible. Absolutely the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Estate of Rosalind C
Sold a home in 2017 in Glendale, WI 53209-3458

“Lauren was spectacular in every regard. She worked tirelessly, night and day, weekdays and weekends. She was extremely supportive of our family and she got the job done! No criticisms of any kind. She was great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Barb B
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211

“Lauren was wonderful to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Courtney M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3944

“Lauren was outstanding ! Very pleasant transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - John B
Bought a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1729

“Lauren was the utmost professional. Knows the areas and I would highly recommend her in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Rachel T
Bought a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2654

“Couldn't have asked for more while working with Lauren! This was my first time buying a home. Knowing that I could trust Lauren and that she had my best interest in mind allowed the process to be fun and exciting. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2015 - zuser20140322155154511
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Tippecanoe, Milwaukee, WI.

“From start to finish, Lauren was beyond generous with her expertise as she guided us through the purchase of our new home. A total professional. She gave us clear, sound advice while being extremely sensitive to our needs. She left no stone unturned. Lauren found the absolute perfect home for us. We couldn't be happier. Trust this realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2015 - Shawn B
Bought a home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4615

“Lauren was wonderful. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Jonathan F
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3424

“Lauren was excellent to work with, which is big news knowing that I took a significant loss on my property. I understand that the loss was a function of the economy, but Lauren was honest with her expectations, which is refreshing because she wasn't afraid to tell me news I didn't want to hear but needed to. This kind of honesty can be a rare quality in a sales agent, but in my opinion, a necessary quality. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2014 - Saeian J
Bought a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5553

“Excellent agent who we feel very comfortable with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2014 - Ethan E
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-6263

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2013 - Robert C
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-1762

“Lauren and her team were great to work with, they went out of their way to answer our questions and obtained information for us on many occasions concerning builders, construction, regulations and recommendations. The whole process was made extremely easy. We truly appreciate her efforts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2013 - Margaret S
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2023

“Lauren took us step by step on the journey of selling and buying a new home for my mother. Her willingness to explain the many facets along the way really relieved us of any unnecessary worries. Lauren's professionalism and prompt response to any request during this process gave us peace and a true sense of security. She went above and beyond! Her due diligence brought with it real success! Lauren's patient, friendly and gracious demeanor along the way made us feel as we were not only successful in selling my mom's home and finding her a wonderful new home...we really gained a friend! Lauren made this transition easy for our whole family! I will be recommending Lauren to anyone who needs a great realtor and when I am ready to make a move I know I'll be calling Lauren Siegel! Thanks Lauren! You're # 1 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - Tim G
Bought a home in 2013 in Glendale, WI 53217-4025

“We had a great experience. Lauren really came to bat for us. She really saved us a lot of money! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Rick & Diane S
Sold a home in 2013 in River Hills, WI 53217-1532

“Lauren is an incredible agent who did an amazing job in difficult circumstances. Truly a gem! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Linda H
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-5705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2012 - John C
Bought a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211

“Lauren, I'm quite sure, must be considered by all her peers and associates a most valued and trusted asset to FWG. But I would like to add my personal measure of her professionalism. As a business owner with 40 employees one learns to recognize the distance few employee 'jewels' that come our way. Lauren's guidance throughout the process of locating and eventually concluding the purchase of my home in Whitefish Bay and the recent sale of my home in Mequon, consistently exemplified that high level professional sales' skill. Without a doubt, she's the 'diamond' definition for which First Weber should be very proud to have within its' team. Sincerely, John Cain President & Owner, Cain Industries ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2012 - John C
Sold a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53097-2620

“Lauren, I'm quite sure, must be considered by all her peers and associates a most valued and trusted asset to FWG. But I would like to add my personal measure of her professionalism. As a business owner with 40 employees one learns to recognize the distance few employee 'jewels' that come our way. Lauren's guidance throughout the process of locating and eventually concluding the purchase of my home in Whitefish Bay and the recent sale of my home in Mequon, consistently exemplified that high level professional sales' skill. Without a doubt, she's the 'diamond' definition for which First Weber should be very proud to have within its' team. Sincerely, John Cain President & Owner, Cain Industries ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2012 - Samuel & Mary Jo R
Sold a home in 2012 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2837

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2012 - Ann M
Sold a home in 2012 in Grafton, WI 53024-2017

“This whole process has been a crazy ride and I am thankful to have had Lauren along to steer the ship! ( I don't know who reads these but here's the newsflash) We had TWO ACCEPTED OFFERS in FOUR days! I don't believe that serendipity was so much on our side as was her keen sense of the market/ pricing and our combined efforts to make the house as appealing as possible. Not ones to rest on our laurels; instead of having an Open House we went looking to purchase. We found a house and made an offer and the next day it was accepted. (In case you're not counting here) Six days after the house went on the market, we accepted two offers and had our offer accepted! I'd like to say that on the seventh day we rested but - no! This is where Lauren was also invaluable keeping all of my ducks in a row; inspections, insurance, titles etc. etc. Couldn't have done it without her! Thanks, Ann”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2012 - Ann M
Bought a home in 2012 in River Hills, WI 53217-2520

“Lauren was incredible. We had a lot a fun working together and I really appreciated her support through the entire process; truly a consummate pro! Her knowledge of the industry and contacts from radon mitigation to movers was also a HUGE help. I could go on and on but I look around and see many boxes to unpack. Ann ”

Show all testimonials